Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Lynn Dawson

Karen Lynn Dawson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lynn Dawson
"I always receive great service from Ronald and the office staff!"
Profile photo of Larri Baltazar

Larri Baltazar

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larri Baltazar
"Ask to speak to Justin Kelly !!! Amazing agent ."
Profile photo of Hussain Ramadan

Hussain Ramadan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hussain Ramadan
"Justin, Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shayne Rowe

Shayne Rowe

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayne Rowe
"Have my auto insurance with this specific office! Everyone has been helpful especially Carri-very patient and knowledgeable when I switched coverage."
Profile photo of natasha casey

natasha casey

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natasha casey
"people are extremely nice if have any problems they are always willing to look into overall great business"
Profile photo of Bill Johnson

Bill Johnson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Johnson
"Excellent team and superior customer service. Always prompt to respond to customer concerns. Couldn’t ask for better!"
Profile photo of John Drake

John Drake

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Drake
"I've delt with Jason multiple times now. Super nice guy and very knowledgeable. Always gets you the answers to your questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Shanda Person

Shanda Person

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanda Person
"They are always very helpful with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Brandon Denning

Brandon Denning

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Denning
"Great experience & great people"
Profile photo of shawn mead

shawn mead

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn mead
"All I got to do is just think bout what I'm missing or needed something and just like a good neighbor state is there BAM there they are. Really good people I've been with a very long time here maybe 10 years and no problems."
Profile photo of Lashonda Aldridge

Lashonda Aldridge

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashonda Aldridge
"I’ve been with State Farm for some years now. Jason has always been a great help ! Would highly recommend this company ."
Profile photo of Gregory Jones

Gregory Jones

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Jones
"Jason is the best.Always looking in your best interest and is very personable"
Profile photo of Pamela Williams

Pamela Williams

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Williams
"Been with State farm forever, great rates ,I think they are in the top best insurance companies , when I first went with them one Representative named Jason was and still is so very very kind always smiling, makes me so happy to see him when I go to pay , gotta tell the truth need more people like him that knows how to brighten your day and as long as Jason works there State farm I'm keeping"
Profile photo of Tabitha Johnson

Tabitha Johnson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Johnson
"State Farm is the best hands down, great rates and great customer service"
Profile photo of Brittany Lang

Brittany Lang

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Lang
"Jason is the best!! He always answers my questions and concerns!!! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Waters

Dawn Waters

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Waters
"Jason is the best. He helps me with any questions I have. He is very knowledgeable about the various insurance they offer. Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Tameika Cox

Tameika Cox

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tameika Cox
"State Farm on Wayne Memorial Drive , Goldsboro NC is the BEST!!!! Ask for JASON…. I promise he will get you the best quote ever!!!!"
Profile photo of DaShawna Smith

DaShawna Smith

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DaShawna Smith
"Jason S at State Farm 10/10 recommend. Jason is my go to guy !! Seriously, he really goes above and beyond. This is my first time having my own insurance and having Jason to call on for any questions or concerns is relieving . So happy to have Jason as my insurance agent !"
Profile photo of Paula Smith

Paula Smith

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Smith
"I love my agency!! Jason is always able to help me with my many inquiries and gets me the best deals. Customer Service 100/10! Totally recommend!!"
Profile photo of Reggie Marcus

Reggie Marcus

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Marcus
"This has been THE BEST insurance branch I've done business with in the past 10 years at least! They do what they say they're gonna do, always helpful & friendly :) Especially Jason.. He's my go-to guy there. If I hit the lottery, I'm stealing him from them so he work with us :-D Excellent customer service!!! Highly appreciated & recommended!"
Profile photo of Lauren King

Lauren King

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren King
"The best in the business!"
Profile photo of Rachael Tripplet

Rachael Tripplet

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Tripplet
"State Farm on Wayne memorial has always had the best customer service. Love these guys.! Jason is the boom he’s help my family for the last few years. 10/10"
Profile photo of Jennifer Webb

Jennifer Webb

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Webb
"Fast accurate and best prices all around!!! Justin and his office are amazing all around!!"
Profile photo of Bella Torres

Bella Torres

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Torres
"There is no doubt the whole staff at this agency is great, but Jason is my go to guy. He’s a great person with great character & always goes above & beyond to make sure we are happy with our insurance policy. Thank you Jason!"
Profile photo of Lilly Castaneda

Lilly Castaneda

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Castaneda
"Really great employees. They try to help you out the best they can.."